[ENG Sub] Bundai Dokruk / บันไดดอกรัก EP1

Streaming links:

Or you can watch the entire episode (without parts) on AsianFuse after the jump!
Update: Added download link for the episode.

Watch the entire episode HERE
Download the hardsubbed version HERE

About KudaLakorn

I am a lakorn subber, I do these alone most of the time so the releases may not be as fast as other subbers. I occasionally post about Thai entertainment related news as well.
This entry was posted in Bundai Dokruk, English Subs. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to [ENG Sub] Bundai Dokruk / บันไดดอกรัก EP1

  1. Daaaaaaaaaaaaaa says:

    Can you please pass me your subs for this lakorn because i want to watch it badly. I can’t find this lakorn anywhere that is subbed since it all got deleted. Please pass me your subs or refix the videos. Thank you.

  2. Radhika says:

    hii…..can u please pass me the subs for this lakorn….
    i wanted to watch it but i cannot find the subs anywhere….please lend me the subs….

  3. Fiona says:

    Hi, it seems that the download and streaming links are no longer working. is there any place where I can download this lakorn? thank you so much! :)

  4. super says:

    Hi I have just recently discovered the pleasures of watching Thai Lakorns. I would be most appreciative if you can tell me where I can go to watch the entire whole series of eng sub Bundai Dokruk. I tried to go to the link you supplied on April 23,2012, but its no longer in youtube. Can you please help me? I really really would like to watch this lakorn.

  5. Catherine Nguyen says:

    Hi there would it be possible for you to send me the links on youtube? The videos are under unlisted and I really would like to see this lakorn. If you can I would be very grateful.

  6. jamie says:

    Thank you for the links. I prefer to download and watch. That way I don’t have to wait for the other parts to load.

  7. wayanime says:

    I didn’t know about the download links but I’m so happy now,this is a great lakorn and thank you for providing the download links and the hard work subbing for all of us none thai, but still fans.Thank you!!!!

  8. KudaLakorn says:

    Added the download link. Will continue to add them when I can.

  9. nav says:

    i would like download links but only if you can provide them if you can’t thats ok..but thanks so much for subbing this and you are an incredibly fast at it too!!! thanks again

  10. Butterfly says:

    Thank you for subbing Bundai Dokruk. Are you going to provide the english subtitle download link like the other dramas?

    • KudaLakorn says:

      I will if there are more requests for them. From what I’ve been, not a lot of people actually download the hardsubbed episodes and chose to stream them instead.

      My upload speed is terrible, so I’m trying to limit having to upload them in multiple places. But, yes, if there are a lot of requests for them, I’d be happy to put them up.

      • Butterfly says:

        I didn’t know that, but I am one of the people who appreciate your download links. Please try to continue providing them. :)

Leave a Reply

