[ENG Sub] Sen Tai Salai Sode / เส้นตาย สลายโสด EP16

Download the hardsubbed version after the jump!

Download the hardsubbed version HERE
The files are in two parts. Please use HJSplit to join them before watching.

About KudaLakorn

I am a lakorn subber, I do these alone most of the time so the releases may not be as fast as other subbers. I occasionally post about Thai entertainment related news as well.
This entry was posted in English Subs, Sen Tai Salai Sode. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to [ENG Sub] Sen Tai Salai Sode / เส้นตาย สลายโสด EP16

  1. Sechsech says:

    im begging you to upload the last few episodes of this series, i have been waiting very patiently since febuary, checking your site everyday..

    • Margie says:

      someone else picked up the subbing for this they are at ep19.1 now look for chemo0504 on you tube

      • tikatok says:

        I already go to chemo0504 but there’s no sentai salai sode video at all….please I really want to see this lakorn, Would you help me where I can find another ep from sentai salai sode? Thank u so much

  2. LOU says:

    From what I’ve read, not only do you have a busy new job but you must also be feeling discouraged that all your hard work has gone “poof.” SO, I do feel bad asking if you can finish, as a WRITTEN recap, the final 3-4 episodes of “Sen Tai Salai Sode.” While not the best lakorn, and certainly by episode 16 we know where it’s going, but it would be nice to have a few paragraphs describing the end. Thank you for even considering this request. Also, you really are a great and quick “subber.” It’s a gift – I hope you do enjoy using it again.

  3. Margie says:

    I understand your busy and you have done an awesome job so far with Sentai Salai Sode. I am hoping you can finish the last three ep….thank you for your hard work

  4. everydayedin says:

    Hi my dear uploader
    I wonder if Sentai Salai Sode will have the next Engsub release ?

Leave a Reply

